research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > Clausen Group > research group

Clausen Group

Henrik Clausen
Professor 

room: 7.10.21
(+45) 20 14 55 37 
(+45) 35 33 54 85
hclau@sund.ku.dk

Glycomics, Glycobiology, Glycosylation, Glycoproteomics

Claus Kristensen
visiting researcher
CEO of GlycoDisplay

room: 7.10.85
(+45) 35 33 32 08
clausk@sund.ku.dk

Glycomics, Glycoengineering, Biopharmaceuticals, Bioprocessing

Adnan Halim
research associate professor
room: 7.10.46 
(+45) 35 33 54 97

halim@sund.ku.dk

Mass spectrometry, Glycoproteomics, Glycobiology, Biochemistry

Lars Hansen

senior researcher
room: 7.10.32
(+45) 35 33 54 99

lah@sund.ku.dk

Katrine Ter-Borch Schjoldager
assistant professor
room: 7.10.61
(+45) 35 33 55 41
schjoldager@sund.ku.dk

Hiren Joshi 
assistant professor

room: 7.10.16

(+45) 35 33 55 04

joshi@sund.ku.dk

Yoshiki Narimatsu
assistant professor

room: 7.10.16 
(+45) 35 33 55 28 
yoshiki@sund.ku.dk

Glycobiology, Glycoproteomics, Gene precise editing, Molecular biology

Zhang Yang
assistant professor
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 32 65 60
yang@sund.ku.dk

Yanqiu Yuan

assistant professor

room: 7.10.16
(+45) 35 33 12 35

yanqiu@sund.ku.dk

glycobiology, glycosyltransferase, enzymology, drug discovery


Catharina Steentoft
postdoc
room: 7.10.85
(+45) 35 33 55 43
steentoft@sund.ku.dk

Christoffer Knak Goth 
postdoc
room: 7.10.16 
(+45) 35 33 54 94

goth@sund.ku.dk

Ida Signe Bohse Larsen
postdoc
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 33 55 13
idasigne@sund.ku.dk

Morten Alder Schulz
PhD student

"A systematic study of immunoglobulin glycosylation – Identification of specific properties of glycoforms and impact on effector functions"

room: 7.10.64 
(+45) 35 33 55 42 
maschulz@sund.ku.dk

Weihua Tian
PhD student
"Reconstruction of human-like N-glycosylation in CHO cells through genome editing"

room: 7.10.67

(+45) 35 33 42 94 

weihua@sund.ku.dk


John Birger Hjalmar Hintze
PhD student

"Molecular Dissection by Precise Gene Targeting of Dyslipidemia GWAS loci in GALNT2"

room: 7.10.67

(+45) 35 33 23 14
jhintze@sund.ku.dk


Yen-Hsi Chen
PhD student

"Characterization of glycosaminoglycan modification in can-cer development"
room: 7.10.67
(+45) 35 33 79 08

yenhsi@sund.ku.dk 

Lina Siukstaite

PhD student

Nucleocytoplasmic O-glycosylation in eukaryotes 

room: 7.10.64
(+45) 35 33 65 75 
linas@sund.ku.dk

Lingbo Sun
PhD student
"Study on novel molecularly imprinted probes targeting tumor specific glycans"

room: 7.10.67 
(+45) 35 33 78 12

lingbosun@sund.ku.dk


Julie van Coillie

PhD student

room: 7.10.64

(+45) 35 33 43 78

vancoillie@sund.ku.dk

Laurits Juulskov Holm

PhD student
"Role of sulfatide enzymes in the development of type 1diabetes"

The Bartholin Institute, Rigshospitalet, Diagnostisk Center juulskov@sund.ku.dk

Rebecca Joann Nason
PhD student

"The study of molecular imprinted probes for detection of aberrant cancer-specific O-glycans"

room: 7.10

rnason87@gmail.com

Richard Karlsson
PhD student
"Molecular imprinted probes for detection of aberrant cancer-specific glycosaminoglycans"
room: 7.10
richard.karlsson@umu.se

Joachim Steen Larsen
visiting researcher
room: 7.10. 

joachimsl@sund.ku.dk

Leo Alexander Dworkin

master's thesis student
room: 7.10

lad@sund.ku.dk

Thomas Daugbjerg Madsen
research assistant
room: 7.10.
(+45) 35 33 55 19
daugbjerg@sund.ku.dk

Anja Moltke Jørgensen

student employee at Hiren Joshi
room: 7.10

anjamj@sund.ku.dk

Ida Busch Nielsen

master's thesis student, visiting

7.10

Erandi Lira-Navarette
EMBO fellow
room: 7.10.75

erandi@sund.ku.dk


Lasse Holst Hansen
visiting researcher

room: 7.10.38 
(+45) 35 33 43 68

lhh@sund.ku.dk


Lotte lé Fevre Bram

laboratory technician/ lab.manager

room: 7.10.29 
(+45) 35 33 06 93 
lbram@sund.ku.dk



 

Sanae Narimatsu
laboratory technician
room: 7.10.10 
(+45) 35 33 55 27

sanae@sund.ku.dk

 

Claire Beier-Holden
medical laboratory technologist
room: 7.10.10 
(+45) 35 33 54 81 
ckbh@sund.ku.dk