research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > icmm-staff > hoffmann, eva > research group

Hoffmann Group

eva hoffmann

Eva Hoffmann

Professor, PhD
NNF Foundation Young Investigator

Room: 22.1.18 

(+45) 35 33 11 28
eva@sund.ku.dk

Chromosome stability, fertility, meiosis, human oocytes, DNA damage response

Aditya Sankar
postdoc

room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 50 33 

aditya@sund.ku.dk

jenny gruhn

Jenny Gruhn
postdoc

room: 18.1.44 
(+45) 35 33 38 86 

jgruhn@sund.ku.dk

xavier guiu

Xavier Aran Guiu
postdoc

room: 18.1.18 
(+45) 35 33 39 93 

xavi@sund.ku.dk

Rehannah Borup Helweg-Larsen
postdoc, bioinformatician

room: 22.1.21
(+45) 35 33 07 22 

rehannah@sund.ku.dk

Vallari Shukla
postdoc

room: 18.1.44 
(+45) 35 33 02 11 

vallari@sund.ku.dk


Chi Ho Andrew (Andy) Chandler Chan

research assistant

room: 22.1.11
(+45) 35 33 32 14
achan@sund.ku.dk

amruta shrikhande

Amruta Shrikhande
PhD student

room: 18.1 
(+45) 35 33 18 91

amruta@sund.ku.dk

becca leask

Rebecca Leask
PhD student

"Chromosome dynamics in meiosis"

room: 18.1 
(+45) 35 33 49 10

becca@sund.ku.dk

Kristina Wendelboe Olsen
PhD student

"DNA methylation profiling of the human ovarian follicle - Effect of age and premature ovarian insufficiency"

room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 79 93

kwo@sund.ku.dk

Bobby Christopher Blanshard

visiting researcher

Alexander David Widger

visiting researcher