research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > icmm-staff > nielsen, peter e > research group

PE Nielsen Group

 

Peter E. Nielsen
professor
room: 18.2.16
(+45) 35 32 77 62
(+45) 25 24 83 09
e-mail: ptrn@sund.ku.dk 
Gene targeting, PNA, RNA interference, Drug delivery

takehiko shiraishi 

Takehiko Shiraishi
research associate professor 
room: 18.2.38
(+45) 35 32 77 71
shiraishi@sund.ku.dk 
Cell penetrating peptide (CPP), Peptide nucleic acid (PNA), RNA interference, Drug delivery

camilla hjortkjær

Camilla Brolin Hjortkjær
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 32 77 59
cbh@sund.ku.dk

 

Elham Khalesi
postdoc
room: 18.2 
(+45) 35 33 36 74 
khalesi@sund.ku.dk

Lise Goltermann
postdoc
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 32 77 60 / 35 32 74 85 
lgolter@sund.ku.dk

niloofar yavari

Niloofar Yavari
PhD student
”Genetic PNA based antibiotics against Pseudomonas aeruginosa"
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 55 58
nyavari@sund.ku.dk

mahdi ghavami

Mahdi Ghavami
PhD student
"Dual tumor targeting by cancer tissue selective PNA anti-sense agents"
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 33 48 76
mahdigh@sund.ku.dk 

isabel gabas

Isabel Maicas Gabas
PhD student
”In vivo cellular delivery of aptamer probes and oligonucleotide drugs"
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 71 77
igabas@sund.ku.dk

mirko iubatti

Mirko Iubatti
PhD student
"Antisense targeting of quorum sensing signaling in Pseudomonas aeruginosa"
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 17 50
mirko@sund.ku.dk

Meiqin Zhang
PhD student
"SbmA-independent uptake mechanisms of PNA-peptide conjugates in Gram negative bacteria"
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 33 78 38 
meiqin@sund.ku.dk

Christopher Campion
PhD student
"New Antisense Target for Peptide-PNA Antibiotics" 
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 33 16 34
campion@sund.ku.dk

Federica Bonnano
research assistant
room: 18.2
(+45) 35 33 55 32
bonanno@sund.ku.dk

Ernest Wee Kiat Lim
master's thesis student
room: 18.2.44 
ernest@sund.ku.dk

karin moresco  Karin Moresco
laboratory technician/lab.manager

room: 18.2.26
(+45) 35 32 78 12/35 32 77 77 
moresco@sund.ku.dk

jolanta ludvigsen  Jolanta Ludvigsen
laboratory technician
room: 18.2.34
(+45) 35 32 77 68

jolantalu@sund.ku.dk

annette jørgensen  Annette W. Jørgensen
laboratory technician 
room: 22.2.09
annettej@sund.ku.dk

Jakob Odderup Madsen
laboratory technologist trainee
room: 18.2.44  
(+45) 35 33 46 85
jakobom@sund.ku.dk