research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > icmm-staff > cohen, stephen > research group

Cohen/Herranz Group

stephen cohen

Stephen Cohen
professor

scohen@sund.ku.dk

(+45) 51 29 79 67
(+45) 35 32 73 26

room: 18.4.42

microRNA, genetic models of metastasis, neurodegeneration, Drosophila

hector herranz

Héctor Herranz
associate professor

hherranz@sund.ku.dk

(+45) 35 32 73 98
(+45) 30 45 00 26

room: 18.4.50

Cancer, Drosophila tumor models, microRNAs, Developmental biology

jan-michael kugler

Jan-Michael Kugler

assistant professor
jmkugler@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 21 17 95 71
(+45) 35 32 73 06

room: 18.4.48 

Translational Cancer Research, Genetic Models of Metastasis, Cancer Cell Metabolism

hung nguyen

Hung Thanh Nguyen

postdoc
room: 18.4.44
(+45) 35 33 47 82

nguyenth@sund.ku.dk

casper groth

Casper Groth
postdoc 

room: 18.4.34

(+45) 35 33 78 03
cgroth@sund.ku.dk

Diãna Andrêjeva
postdoc

room: 18.4.44
(+45) 35 33 54 79
andrejeva@sund.ku.dk

Teresa M. Eichenlaub
PhD student 

"A global survey of the tumor suppressor potential of microRNAs in oncogenic cooperation"

room: 18.4.34 
(+45) 35 33 54 88

eichenlaub@sund.ku.dk

Moritz Sander
PhD student
"Oncogenic cooperation between the Hippo tumor suppressor pathway and the gene CIC"

room: 18.4.34 
(+45) 35 33 42 54

moritz@sund.ku.dk

Shilin Song
PhD student

"Analysis of the cooperative role of microRNAs in tumor-igenesis and metastasis"

room: 18.4.34
(+45) 35 33 36 72
shilin@sund.ku.dk

Stephan Uwe Gerlach
PhD student
"Investigation of the oncogenic potential of cytokinesis failure using a Drosophila model of epithelial tumor formation"

room: 18.4.34 
sgerlach@sund.ku.dk

Kenneth Jakobsen
service employee
room: 22.1.14
(+45) 35 32 77 73
kenjak@sund.ku.dk

also working for Hickson Group