research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > Research Groups > Hickson Group > research group

Hickson Group

  Ian David Hickson

Professor
Room: 18.1.32 
(+45) 35 32 67 38 
iandh@sund.ku.dk
DNA repair, Chromosomal instability, Bloom's syndrome, Premature aging and cancer 

Manikandan Paramasivam
assistant professor
room: 22.1.21
(+45) 35 33 15 05  
manikandan@sund.ku.dk

Anna Helene Bizard
assistant professor 
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 33 54 82
ahb@sund.ku.dk

    

Kata Sarlós
assistant professor
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 33 55 40
sarlosk@sund.ku.dk
Genomic instability, DNA repair, in vitro models for chromosome segregation

Rahul Bhowmick
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 42 64
rahul@sund.ku.dk

Roshan Singh Thakur
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 02 43
roshan@sund.ku.dk

Manika Indrajit Singh
postdoc
room: 18.1.44
(+35) 35 32 61 89
manika@sund.ku.dk

Özgun Özer
postdoc
room: 22.1.11
(+45) 35 33 55 59
ozgun@sund.ku.dk

Victoria Bjerregaard
postdoc
room: 22.1.11 
(+45) 35 32 66 27  
viab@sund.ku.dk

Attila Balint
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 79 02
balint@sund.ku.dk

  

Aiste Aleliunaite
research assistant
room: 22.1.11 
(+45) 35 33 54 76
aiste@sund.ku.dk

Ivan Vogel
bioinformatician
room:22.1.21 
(+45) 35 33 25 38
ivogel@sund.ku.dk

Andrés Bueno Venegas
PhD student
"Centromeric Heterochromatin and the Maintenance of Chromosome Stability"
room: 18.1.18 
(+45) 35 33 46 28 
venegas@sund.ku.dk

Cynthia T. McMurray
Honorary professor in "Chromosome Stability" at ICMM
Professor at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
ctmcmurray@lbl.gov
homepage

Frederick Luk
lab.manager
room: 22.1.14
(+45) 35 33 40 75
frederick.luk@sund.ku.dk

Joan Thuun Hansen
laboratory technician/lab.manager
room: 18.1.34
(+45) 35 33 48 04
(+45) 93 56 57 88
joanth@sund.ku.dk

Kenneth Jakobsen
service employee
room: 22.1.14
(+45) 35 32 77 73
kenjak@sund.ku.dk
also working for Cohen/Herranz group