research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > Research groups > Juel Rasmussen Group > research group

Juel Rasmussen Group

 

Lene Juel Rasmussen
Professor
room: 7.3.21
(+45) 35 32 67 17
lenera@sund.ku.dk
DNA damage, DNA repair, Mitochondria, Aging, Cancer

 

Claus Desler Madsen
assistant professor 
room: 7.3.29 
(+45) 35 32 73 17
Publications
cdesler@sund.ku.dk
Mitochondria, Nucleotide metabolism, Genomic stability, Ageing related disease

 

Anne Marie Bundgaard
laboratory technician/lab.manager
room: 7.3.77
(+45) 35 32 75 47 
ambun@sund.ku.dk

 

Jon Ambæk Durhuus
postdoc
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 54 86
durhuus@sund.ku.dk

  Thomas Lau Lindestrand-Hansen
PhD student
"A Mitochondrial Regulatory Influence on Telomere Homeostasis"  

room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 54 98
tlhansen@sund.ku.dk

 

Jane Hübertz Frederiksen
PhD student
"Mechanism of DNA Mismatch Repair Exonuclease 1 and Classifying DNA Mismatch Repair Gene Variants of Unknown Significance"
room: 7.3.71 
(+45) 35 33 54 92 
jbfr@sund.ku.dk

Shunlei Duan
PhD student
"Mechanisms of subcellular localization of RECQL4 and its role in cell metabolism, mitochondrial function and disease"
room: 7.3.71
(+45) 35 33 29 67 
shunlei@sund.ku.dk

Sharath Anugula
PhD student
"Role of mitochondrial dysfunction in Alzheimer's Disease"
room: 7.3.71
(+45) 35 33 10 77
sharath@sund.ku.dk

Peng Song
PhD student
"Genomic instability in aging cells"
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 36 30
 pengsong@sund.ku.dk

Zhiquan Li
PhD student
"Mitochondrial dysfunction in aging cells"
room: 7.3.46
(+45) 35 33 58 36
zhiquan@sund.ku.dk

Tom Kirkwood
professor
associated international researcher to Center for Healthy Aging
kirkwood@sund.ku.dk

Balázs Vári
research assistant
room: 7.3.63
balazs@sund.ku.dk

Maja Elling Christensen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3.7
majaec@sund.ku.dk

Svenja Hansson
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
svenja@sund.ku.dk