Juel Rasmussen Group

photo of lene juel rasmussenLene Juel Rasmussen
Professor
room: 7.3.21
(+45) 35 32 67 17
lenera@sund.ku.dk
DNA damage, DNA repair, Mitochondria, Aging, Cancer

 

photo of claus deslerClaus Desler
associate professor of Bioenergetics, Genome Stability and Aging
room: 7.3.29 
(+45) 35 32 73 17
Publications
cdesler@sund.ku.dk
Mitochondria, Nucleotide metabolism, Genomic stability, Ageing related disease, immunometabolism

foto af erik bodekke

Erik Boddeke
Affiliate Professor of Molecular Brain Aging
h.w.g.m.boddeke@umcg.nl

 

 

photo of marianne frandsen

Marianne Hvidtfeldt Frandsen
laboratory technician / lab.manager
room: 7.3.77 / 18.2.26 
(+45) 35 32 77 57 
mhf@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of linda dalsgaard Linda Boje Dalsgaard
laboratory technician
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 78 13
lindad@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of yuan li

Yuan Li 
postdoc
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 81 39
yuanli@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of zhiquan li

Zhiquan Li
academic employee
room: 7.3.46
(+45) 35 33 58 36
zhiquan@sund.ku.dk

 

Tom Kirkwood
Affiliate professor of Biogerontology
Newcastle University
kirkwood@sund.ku.dk

photo of maria Maria Queralt Ginebra Solanellas
laboratory assistant
room: 7.3
mariags@sund.ku.dk

 

 

 

foto af Javier Javier Peña Diaz
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 52 62/ (+45) 21 84 99 24
jdiaz@sund.ku.dk

 

 

laura Berliocchi

Laura Berliocchi
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
berliocchi@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af sharathSharath Anugula
visiting researcher
room: 7.3.71
sharath@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Kasper Nordlund
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
knordlund@sund.ku.dk

Alexander Hendriksen 
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
alexanderh@sund.ku.dk

Anna Orduña Dolado 
Erasmus trainee
room: 7.3
annaordo@hotmail.com