Juel Rasmussen Group

photo of lene juel rasmussen 

Lene Juel Rasmussen
Professor
room: 7.3.21
(+45) 35 32 67 17
lenera@sund.ku.dk
DNA damage, DNA repair, Mitochondria, Aging, Cancer

photo of claus desler 

Claus Desler
research associate professor of Bioenergetics, Genome Stability and Aging
room: 7.3.29 
(+45) 35 32 73 17
Publications
cdesler@sund.ku.dk
Mitochondria, Nucleotide metabolism, Genomic stability, Ageing related disease

foto af erik bodekke

Erik Boddeke
Affiliate Professor of Molecuar Brain Aging
h.w.g.m.boddeke@umcg.nl

photo of marianne frandsen

Marianne Hvidtfeldt Frandsen
laboratory technician / lab.manager
room: 7.3.77 / 18.2.26 
(+45) 35 32 77 57 
mhf@sund.ku.dk

photo of linda dalsgaard Linda Boje Dalsgaard
laboratory technician
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 78 13
lindad@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of yuan li

Yuan Li 
postdoc
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 81 39
yuanli@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of jon durhuus Jon Durhuus
postdoc
room: 7.3
durhuus@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of thomas lindestrand-hansen  Thomas Lau Lindestrand-Hansen
PhD student
"A Mitochondrial Regulatory Influence on Telomere Homeostasis"  

room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 54 98
tlhansen@sund.ku.dk

photo of shunlei duan

Shunlei Duan
PhD student
"Mechanisms of subcellular localization of RECQL4 and its role in cell metabolism, mitochondrial function and disease"
room: 7.3.71
(+45) 35 33 29 67 
shunlei@sund.ku.dk

photo of sharath anugula

Sharath Anugula
PhD student
"Role of mitochondrial dysfunction in Alzheimer's Disease"
room: 7.3.71
(+45) 35 33 10 77
sharath@sund.ku.dk

photo of peng song

Peng Song
PhD student
"Genomic instability in aging cells"
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 36 30
 pengsong@sund.ku.dk

photo of zhiquan li

Zhiquan Li
PhD student
"Mitochondrial dysfunction in aging cells"
room: 7.3.46
(+45) 35 33 58 36
zhiquan@sund.ku.dk

Tom Kirkwood
Affiliate professor of Biogerontology
Newcastle University
kirkwood@sund.ku.dk

Christian Skaaning Andersen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
christiansa@sund.ku.dk
foto af peter bjarn christensen Peter Bjarn Christensen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
pchri@sund.ku.dk
photo of taoyu

Taoyu Mei
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
taoyumei@sund.ku.dk

photo of nadia zelander

Nadia Thaulov Zelander
laboratory assistant
room: 7.3
zelander@sund.ku.dk

Thomas Gade Koefoed
bachelor student
room: 7.3
tkoefoed@sund.ku.dk
photo of sarah pærregaard

Sarah Isling Pærregaard
bachelorstudent
room: 7.3
sarahip@sund.ku.dk