research group – University of Copenhagen

Juel Rasmussen Group

 

Lene Juel Rasmussen
Professor
room: 7.3.21
(+45) 35 32 67 17
lenera@sund.ku.dk
DNA damage, DNA repair, Mitochondria, Aging, Cancer

 

Claus Desler
research associate professor 
room: 7.3.29 
(+45) 35 32 73 17
Publications
cdesler@sund.ku.dk
Mitochondria, Nucleotide metabolism, Genomic stability, Ageing related disease

Marianne Hvidtfeldt Frandsen
laboratory technician / lab.manager
room: 7.3.77 / 18.2.26 
(+45) 35 32 77 57 
mhf@sund.ku.dk

  Thomas Lau Lindestrand-Hansen
PhD student
"A Mitochondrial Regulatory Influence on Telomere Homeostasis"  

room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 54 98
tlhansen@sund.ku.dk

Shunlei Duan
PhD student
"Mechanisms of subcellular localization of RECQL4 and its role in cell metabolism, mitochondrial function and disease"
room: 7.3.71
(+45) 35 33 29 67 
shunlei@sund.ku.dk

Sharath Anugula
PhD student
"Role of mitochondrial dysfunction in Alzheimer's Disease"
room: 7.3.71
(+45) 35 33 10 77
sharath@sund.ku.dk

Peng Song
PhD student
"Genomic instability in aging cells"
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 36 30
 pengsong@sund.ku.dk

Zhiquan Li
PhD student
"Mitochondrial dysfunction in aging cells"
room: 7.3.46
(+45) 35 33 58 36
zhiquan@sund.ku.dk

Tom Kirkwood
professor
associated international researcher to Center for Healthy Aging
kirkwood@sund.ku.dk

Maja Elling Christensen
research assistant
room: 7.3.7
majaec@sund.ku.dk

Svenja Hansson
research assistant
room: 7.3
svenja@sund.ku.dk

Nadia Thaulov Zelander
laboratory assistant
room: 7.3
zelander@sund.ku.dk

Katrine Harpelund Poulsen
visiting student
room: 7.3
njr313@alumni.ku.dk