research group – University of Copenhagen

Hoffmann Group

eva hoffmann

Eva Hoffmann

Professor, PhD
NNF Foundation Young Investigator

Room: 18.1.46 

(+45) 35 33 11 28
eva@sund.ku.dk

Chromosome stability, fertility, meiosis, human oocytes, DNA damage response

Rehannah Borup Helweg-Larsen
postdoc, bioinformatician

room: 22.1.18
(+45) 35 33 07 22 

rehannah@sund.ku.dk

Vallari Shukla
postdoc

room: 18.1.44 
(+45) 35 33 02 11 

vallari@sund.ku.dk

Chi Ho Andrew (Andy) Chandler Chan

research assistant

room: 22.1.11
(+45) 35 33 32 14
achan@sund.ku.dk

amruta shrikhande

Amruta Shrikhande
research assistant

room: 18.1 
(+45) 35 33 18 91

amruta@sund.ku.dk

becca leask

Rebecca Leask
PhD student

"Chromosome dynamics in meiosis"

room: 18.1 
(+45) 35 33 49 10

becca@sund.ku.dk

Kristina Wendelboe Olsen
PhD student

"DNA methylation profiling of the human ovarian follicle - Effect of age and premature ovarian insufficiency"

room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 79 93

kwo@sund.ku.dk

Lidia E. Leonte
laboratory assistant
room: 18.1
lidial@sund.ku.dk

Lihua Dong
visiting researcher
lihua.dong@regionh.dk

jenny gruhn

Jenny Gruhn
visiting researcher

jgruhn@sund.ku.dk

Bobby Christopher Blanshard

visiting researcher

Alexander David Widger

visiting researcher