research group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine > Research Groups > Tommerup Group > research group

Tommerup Group

Niels Tommerup

Professor in Genetics, DMSc
room: 24.4.30
(+45) 35 32 78 26  
ntommerup@sund.ku.dk

Cytogenetics, translocations and inversions, next generation sequencing, cognitive comorbidity

Iben Bache

associate professor, half-time

room: 22.4.31 
(+45) 35 33 38 50

ibache@@sund.ku.dk

Chromosomal abnormalities, Genetic susceptibility, Cytogenetics, Clinical genetics

  

Joanna Malgorzata Lopacinska
postdoc

room: 22.4 
(+45) 35 33 55 18

lopacinska@sund.ku.dk

Lusine Nazaryan-Petersen

postdoc

room: 24.4.11 
(+45) 35 32 69 86
nlusine@sund.ku.dk

Manaossadat Mahdizadeh Mehrjouy
research assistant

room: 24.4.52 
(+45) 35 33 55 21

mana@sund.ku.dk

Frehiwet Desta

research assistant

room: 22.4.27
frehiwet@sund.ku.dk

Malene Bøgehus Rasmussen

PhD student, MD

mbr@sund.ku.dk

Erling Lauridsen 

visiting researcher
room: 24.4.52 
erlingla@sund.ku.dk

Merete Bugge

visiting researcher
room: 24.4.44   
mbugge@sund.ku.dk

Sanam Faryal

PhD student, visiting

room: 24.4. 
faryal@sund.ku.dk

Juan Manuel Medina Méndez
student assistant/bioinformatician
room:24.4.44
juanma@sund.ku.dk

Anuja Chopra
visiting researcher
room: 24.4

anuja@sund.ku.dk