research group – University of Copenhagen

Scheibye-Knudsen Group

Morten Scheibye-Knudsen
assistant professor

room:  7.3.55 
(+45) 35 33 70 96

mscheibye@sund.ku.dk

Aging interventions, DNA damage, mitochondria, metabolism, neurodegeneration 

Guido Keijzers
Assistant professor
room: 7.3.34
(+45) 35 32 64 73 
guido@sund.ku.dk

Daniela Bakula
Postdoc

room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 07 67

bakula@sund.ku.dk

Garik V. Mkrtchian
postdoc

room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 30 40
garik@sund.ku.dk

Brenna Osborne
postdoc
room: 7.3
brenna@sund.ku.dk

Michael Angelo Petr

PhD student
"Re-engineering DNA repair"

room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 60 51 
mapetr@sund.ku.dk

Amanuel Abraha Teklu
research assistant

room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 29 36

amanuel@sund.ku.dk

Nils Gedsig Kirkelund Madsen
research assistant
room: 7.3
ngkm@sund.ku.dk

Mikkel Eriksen Dupont
master's thesis student

room: 7.3.13
mdupont@sund.ku.dk

Silja Samuelsen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3.13

silja@sund.ku.dk

Matthew James Erickson
master's thesis student
room: 7.3.13

matt@sund.ku.dk

Aksel Sebastian Lee Olesen
student
room: 7.3

aolesen@sund.ku.dk

Karsten Scheibye-Alsing
visiting researcher

room: 7.3
ksal@sund.ku.dk