Clausen Group

photo of henrik clausen

Henrik Clausen
Professor 
room: 7.10.21
(+45) 20 14 55 37 
(+45) 35 33 54 85
hclau@sund.ku.dk
Glycomics, Glycobiology, Glycosylation, Glycoproteomics

  

photo of jeremy turnbull

Jeremy Turnbull
Professor, part time
room: 7.10
turnbull@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of lars hansen

Lars Hansen
visiting researcher
room: 7.10.32
(+45) 35 33 54 99
lah@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of hiren joshiHiren Joshi 
associate professor
room: 7.10.16
(+45) 35 33 55 04
joshi@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of yoshiki narimatsuYoshiki Narimatsu
associate professor
room: 7.10.16 
(+45) 35 33 55 28 
yoshiki@sund.ku.dk
Glycobiology, Glycoproteomics, Gene precise editing, Molecular biology

 

photo of zhang yangZhang Yang
associate professor
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 32 65 60
yang@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of rebecca millerRebecca Miller
associate professor
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 18 41
rmiller@sund.ku.dk

 

 

tomislav cavalTomislav Caval
visiting researcher
room: 7.10
tcaval@sund.ku.dk

 

 

phoro of richard karlsson

Richard Karlsson
postdoc
room: 7.10
rkarlsson@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Thapakorn Jaroentomeechai 
postdoc
room: 7.10
tjaroent@sund.ku.dk

photo of catharina steentoft

Catharina Steentoft
visiting researcher
room: 7.10.85
(+45) 35 33 55 43
steentoft@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of christian bull Christian Büll 
visiting researcher
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 36 28
cbull@sund.ku.dk

 

 


photo of yen-hsi chenYen-Hsi Chen
visiting researcher
room: 7.10.67
(+45) 35 33 79 08
yenhsi@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of rebecca nason

Rebecca Joann Nason
PhD student
"The study of molecular imprinted probes for detection of aberrant cancer-specific O-glycans"
room: 7.10
rnason@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of leo dworkin

Leo Alexander Dworkin
PhD student
"GlycoSilico - In Silico Predictive Modelling of Human Glycosylation"
room: 7.10
lad@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of daniel sørensen

Daniel Madriz Sørensen
PhD student
"Discovery and characterization of core 1 O-glycosylation synthesis small molecule inhibitor compounds"
room: 7.10
dms@sund.ku.dk

 

Lauge Naur Hansen 
master's thesis student
room: 7.10
laugenh@sund.ku.dk

foto af jakobJakob Hartvig Stiesmark 
master's thesis student, visiting
room: 7.10
s163698@student.dtu.dk

 

 

foto af joyceJoyce Tijhuis 
master's thesis student, visiting
room: 7.10
joycet@sund.ku.dk

 

 

asli topaktasAsli Bahar Topaktas 
research assistant
room: 7.10
atopaktas@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Mel Robbins
center administrator
room: 7.10.29
(+45) 35 32 13 86
mrobbins@sund.ku.dk

photo of lotte bram

Lotte lé Fevre Bram
laboratory technician/ lab.manager
room: 7.10.29 
(+45) 35 33 06 93 
lbram@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of sanae narimatsu

Sanae Narimatsu
laboratory technician
room: 7.10.10 
(+45) 35 33 55 27
sanae@sund.ku.dk