Clausen Group

photo of henrik clausen

Henrik Clausen
Professor 
room: 7.10.21
(+45) 20 14 55 37 
(+45) 35 33 54 85
hclau@sund.ku.dk
Glycomics, Glycobiology, Glycosylation, Glycoproteomics

photo of claus christensen

Claus Kristensen
visiting researcher
CEO of GlycoDisplay
room: 7.10.85
(+45) 35 33 32 08
clausk@sund.ku.dk
Glycomics, Glycoengineering, Biopharmaceuticals, Bioprocessing

photo of jeremy turnbull

Jeremy Turnbull
Professor, part time
room: 7.10
turnbull@sund.ku.dk

photo of bernard henrissat

Bernard Henrissat
professor
room: 7.10
bernard.henrissat@afmb.univ-mrs.fr

foto af Ola Blixt Ola Klas Blixt
visiting professor
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 32 07 90
olablixt@sund.ku.dk
photo of lars hansen

Lars Hansen
senior researcher
room: 7.10.32
(+45) 35 33 54 99
lah@sund.ku.dk

photo of hiren joshi

Hiren Joshi 
assistant professor
room: 7.10.16
(+45) 35 33 55 04
joshi@sund.ku.dk

photo of yoshiki narimatsu

Yoshiki Narimatsu
assistant professor
room: 7.10.16 
(+45) 35 33 55 28 
yoshiki@sund.ku.dk
Glycobiology, Glycoproteomics, Gene precise editing, Molecular biology

photo of zhang yang

Zhang Yang
assistant professor
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 32 65 60
yang@sund.ku.dk

photo of rebecca miller

Rebecca Miller
assistant professor
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 18 41
rmiller@sund.ku.dk

Ramon Hurtado Guerrero
visiting researcher
room: 7.10
rhurtado@bifi.es
photo of catharina steentoft

Catharina Steentoft
visiting researcher
room: 7.10.85
(+45) 35 33 55 43
steentoft@sund.ku.dk

photo of christian bull Christian Büll 
postdoc
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 36 28
cbull@sund.ku.dk
photo of christoffer goth

Christoffer Knak Goth 
visiting researcher
room: 7.10.16 
(+45) 35 33 54 94
goth@sund.ku.dk

photo of weihua tian

Weihua Tian
postdoc
room: 7.10.67
(+45) 35 33 42 94 
weihua@sund.ku.dk

photo of yen-hsi chen

Yen-Hsi Chen
visiting researcher
room: 7.10.67
(+45) 35 33 79 08
yenhsi@sund.ku.dk 

photo of lingbo sun

Lingbo Sun
PhD student
"Study on novel molecularly imprinted probes targeting tumor specific glycans"
room: 7.10.67 
(+45) 35 33 78 12
lingbosun@sund.ku.dk

photo of julie van coillie

Julie van Coillie
PhD student
"Molecular imprinted probes for detection of distinct human sialic acids"
room: 7.10.64
(+45) 35 33 43 78
vancoillie@sund.ku.dk

Laurits Juulskov Holm
PhD student
"Role of sulfatide enzymes in the development of type 1diabetes"
The Bartholin Institute, Rigshospitalet, Diagnostisk Center juulskov@sund.ku.dk

photo of rebecca nason

Rebecca Joann Nason
PhD student
"The study of molecular imprinted probes for detection of aberrant cancer-specific O-glycans"
room: 7.10
rnason@sund.ku.dk

phoro of richard karlsson

Richard Karlsson
PhD student
"Molecular imprinted probes for detection of aberrant cancer-specific glycosaminoglycans"
room: 7.10
rkarlsson@sund.ku.dk

photo of leo dworkin

Leo Alexander Dworkin
PhD student
"GlycoSilico - In Silico Predictive Modelling of Human Glycosylation"
room: 7.10
lad@sund.ku.dk 

photo of daniel sørensen

Daniel Madriz Sørensen
PhD student
"Discovery and characterization of core 1 O-glycosylation synthesis small molecule inhibitor compounds"
room: 7.10
dms@sund.ku.dk

foto af spyros gatos

Spyros Gatos
"
Novel technologies for the development of tumor specific antibodies"
PhD student
room: 7.10
spigatos90@gmail.com

photo of ilaria

Ilaria Mainero Rocca
PhD student
"Infectious diseases: development of a combinatorial cell-based toolbox for glycan-receptor interactions studies"
room: 7.10
ilariamainerolg@gmail.com

Chara Despoina Vagianou
visiting PhD student
room 7.10
charav@sund.ku.dk

photo of lorenzo povolo

Lorenzo Povolo
research assistant
room: 7.10
vkb364@alumni.ku.dk

photo of lotte bram

Lotte lé Fevre Bram
laboratory technician/ lab.manager
room: 7.10.29 
(+45) 35 33 06 93 
lbram@sund.ku.dk 

photo of sanae narimatsu

Sanae Narimatsu
laboratory technician
room: 7.10.10 
(+45) 35 33 55 27
sanae@sund.ku.dk