Bekker-Jensen Groupgroup photo

 photo of simon bekker

Simon Bekker-Jensen
Professor
Room: 7.3.56
(+45) 35 32 50 24 
8+45) 20 20 49 93
sbj@sund.ku.dk

Cell stress, MAP kinases, Ageing, Cell biology 

photo of chris tiedje

Christopher Tiedje
Research Associate Professor
Room: 7.3.
(+45) 35 33 53 44 
tiedje@sund.ku.dk

RNA-binding proteins, post-transcriptional gene regulation, MAPK Signaling, RNA and Disease

photo of melanie blasius

Melanie Blasius
assistant professor
room: 7.3.68
(+45) 35 33 44 55 
blasius@sund.ku.dk

photo of anna vind

Anna Constance Vind
PhD student
"Endogenous p38 stress signaling"   
room: 7.3.68 
(+45) 35 33 34 74
vind@sund.ku.dk

photo of cathrine nordgaard

Cathrine Nordgaard Christensen
PhD student
"The JNK signalling pathway in response to cell stress"
room: 7.3 
(+45) 35 33 03 46
nordgaard@sund.ku.dk

photo of goda snieckute

Goda Snieckute
PhD student
"Deciphering the physiological function of a conserved MAPKKK, ZAK"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 65 32
godas@sund.ku.dk

photo of ida kjeldsen

Ida Vinggaard Kjeldsen 
master's thesis student
room: 7.3.68
vinggaard@sund.ku.dk

photo of marie reinert

Marie Sofie Reinert
student employee
room: 7.3
reinert@sund.ku.dk