Bekker-Jensen GroupBekker-Jensen Group 2021

photo of simon bekkerSimon Bekker-Jensen
Professor
Room: 7.3.56
(+45) 35 32 50 24 
8+45) 20 20 49 93
sbj@sund.ku.dk

Cell stress, MAP kinases, Ageing, Cell biology 

photo of melanie blasius

Melanie Blasius
associate professor
room: 7.3.68
(+45) 35 33 44 55 
blasius@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo of anna vind

Anna Constance Vind
postdoc 
room: 7.3.68 
vind@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

  

photo of goda snieckute

Goda Snieckute
postdoc
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 65 32
godas@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo of laura Laura Ryder Jordan 
PhD student
room: 7.3.68
laurart@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

foto af zhenzhenZhenzhen Wu 
PhD student
"The role of MAP3 kinases in UV-irradiated skin"
room: 7.3
zhenzhen.wu@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo of KellyKelly Christine Mordente 
PhD student
"Delineating crosstalk between ribosomal surveillance pathways in metabolic regulation"
room: 7.3
kcmordente@sund.ku.dk

 

foto af jose

José Fransisco Martinez Hernandez 
PhD student
room: 7.3
jfmh@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af madsMads Rasmussen 
lab.assistant
room. 7.3
madsrasm@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of lisanneLisanne Duizer  
research assistant
room: 7.3
lduizer@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of cocoQiuyan "Coco" Chen 
research assistant
room: 7.3
qychen@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of anastasiaAnastasia Janssen 
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
anastasiaj@sund.ku.dk