Bekker-Jensen Groupgroup photo

 photo of simon bekker

Simon Bekker-Jensen
Professor
Room: 7.3.56
(+45) 35 32 50 24 
8+45) 20 20 49 93
sbj@sund.ku.dk

Cell stress, MAP kinases, Ageing, Cell biology 

photo of melanie blasius

Melanie Blasius
research associate professor
room: 7.3.68
(+45) 35 33 44 55 
blasius@sund.ku.dk

photo of anna vind

Anna Constance Vind
PhD student
"Endogenous p38 stress signaling"   
room: 7.3.68 
(+45) 35 33 34 74
vind@sund.ku.dk

foto af Cathrine

Cathrine Nordgaard Christensen
PhD student
"The JNK signalling pathway in response to cell stress"
room: 7.3 
(+45) 35 33 03 46
nordgaard@sund.ku.dk

photo of goda snieckute

Goda Snieckute
PhD student
"Deciphering the physiological function of a conserved MAPKKK, ZAK"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 65 32
godas@sund.ku.dk

Kwasniewicz, Ewa Ewa Kwasniewicz
PhD student
"Role of the MKKKs in sensing and transducing mechanical stress"
room: 7.3
ewak@sund.ku.dk
aitana

Aitana Victoria Genzor Garbayo
PhD student
"Biological relevance of ZAK in stress response"
room: 7.3
aitana@sund.ku.dk

photo of marie reinert

Marie Sofie Reinert
laboratory assistant
room: 7.3
reinert@sund.ku.dk

photo of laura Laura Ryder Tønnesen
master's thesis student
room:7.3.68
laurart@sund.ku.dk