Herranz Group

photo of hector herranz

Héctor Herranz
associate professor
hherranz@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 35 32 73 98
(+45) 30 45 00 26
room: 18.4.50

Cancer, Drosophila tumor models, microRNAs, Developmental biology

photo of melissa visser

Melissa Visser
laboratory technician
room: 18.4.22 
(+45) 35 33 36 93
visser@sund.ku.dk

photo of diana andrejeva

Diãna Andrêjeva
postdoc
room: 18.4.44
(+45) 35 33 54 79
andrejeva@sund.ku.dk

photo of stephan gerlach

Stephan Uwe Gerlach
PhD student
"Investigation of the oncogenic potential of cytokinesis failure using a Drosophila model of epithelial tumor formation"
room: 18.4.34 
sgerlach@sund.ku.dk

photo of guin sew

Guinevere Sew
PhD student
"The role of spargel in cancer metabolism that leads to progression to malignancy"
room: 18.4
(+45) 35 32 62 63
guin@sund.ku.dk

photo of alex gutierrez Álex Gutiérrez Martinez 
PhD student
"Characterisation of metabolic reprogramming events in neoplastic progression"
room: 18.4
(+45) 35 33 10 05
alexgm@sund.ku.dk
photo of maria carretero Maria Carretero Junquera
master's thesis student/ lab.assistant
room: 18.4.50
carretero@sund.ku.dk
photo of maria molano Maria Molano Fernandez
master's thesis student/ lab.assistant
room: 18.4.50
molano@sund.ku.dk
photo of andrea borreguero

Andrea Borreguero Muñoz
academic staff
room: 18.4
andreab@sund.ku.dk

Tanja Djukic
bachelor student
room: 18.4
tanjad@sund.ku.dk