Herranz Group

photo of hector herranz

Héctor Herranz
associate professor
hherranz@sund.ku.dk
(+45) 35 32 73 98
(+45) 30 45 00 26
room: 18.4.50

Cancer, Drosophila tumor models, microRNAs, Developmental biology

photo of melissa visser

Melissa Visser
laboratory technician
room: 18.4.22 
(+45) 35 33 36 93
visser@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of guin sew

Guinevere Sew
PhD student
"The role of spargel in cancer metabolism that leads to progression to malignancy"
room: 18.4
(+45) 35 32 62 63
guin@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of alex gutierrez Álex Gutiérrez Martinez 
PhD student
"Characterisation of metabolic reprogramming events in neoplastic progression"
room: 18.4
(+45) 35 33 10 05
alexgm@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of max Maximilian Darsow
PhD student
"Identification of the molecular mechanisms underlying the tumor suppressive role of the Wnt-transcription factor TCF/LEF"
room: 18.4
mdarsow@sund.ku.dk


photo of maria carretero Maria Carretero Junquera
master's thesis student/ lab.assistant
room: 18.4.50
carretero@sund.ku.dk 

 

 

photo of maria molanoMaria Molano Fernandez
master's thesis student/ lab.assistant
room: 18.4.50
molano@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo og giulia Giulia Campli
master's thesis student
room: 18.4.50
gcampli@sund.ku.dk

 


photo of andrea borreguero

Andrea Borreguero Muñoz
academic staff
room: 18.4
andreab@sund.ku.dk