Hickson Group

photo of ian hickson Ian David Hickson
Professor
Room: 22.1.21 
(+45) 35 32 67 38 
iandh@sund.ku.dk
DNA repair, Chromosomal instability, Bloom's syndrome, Premature aging and cancer 

photo of christian friberg

Christian Friberg Winther 
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 16 41
ctfn@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

 

photo of SebastianSebastian Kaiser 
postdoc
room: 18.1
skaiser@sund.ku.dk 
Publications, research, etc. 

 

 

photo of salarSalar Ahmad 
postdoc
room: 18.1
sahmad@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

 

photo of AliceCui Rui (Alice)
researcher
room: 18.1
cuirui@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

 

 

photo of vera Veronika Baráth
PhD student, visiting
"Reconstitution of anaphase DNA bridge resolution in vitro"
room: 18.1
veronikab@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

 

photo of yiqing Yiqing Wang
postdoc
room: 18.1
yiqingw@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

 

 

Jenevieve D'Souza photo of jenevieve
PhD student
room: 18.1
jenevieve@sund.ku.dk 
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo of lisaLisa Maria Kainz 
Erasmus trainee
room: 18.1
lmkainz@sund.ku.dk