Hickson Group

photo of ian hickson  Ian David Hickson

Professor
Room: 22.1.21 
(+45) 35 32 67 38 
iandh@sund.ku.dk
DNA repair, Chromosomal instability, Bloom's syndrome, Premature aging and cancer 

photo of mani paramasivam

Manikandan Paramasivam
senior advisor
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 15 05  
manikandan@sund.ku.dk

photo of anna bizard

Anna Helene Bizard
assistant professor 
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 33 54 82
ahb@sund.ku.dk

photo of kata sarlos    

Kata Horváth-Sarlós
assistant professor
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 33 55 40
sarlosk@sund.ku.dk
Genomic instability, DNA repair, in vitro models for chromosome segregation

photo of rahul bhowmick

Rahul Bhowmick
assistant professor
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 42 64
rahul@sund.ku.dk

photo of roshan thakur

Roshan Singh Thakur
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 02 43
roshan@sund.ku.dk

photo of manika singh

Manika Indrajit Singh
postdoc
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 32 61 89
manika@sund.ku.dk

photo of christian friberg

Christian Friberg Nielsen
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 16 41
ctfn@sund.ku.dk

photo of aiste aleliunaite  

Aiste Aleliunaite
postdoc
room: 22.1.11 
(+45) 35 33 54 76
aiste@sund.ku.dk

photo of azra Bahadori

Azra Bahadori
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 32 94 48
bahadori@sund.ku.dk

photo of andres venegas

Andrés Bueno Venegas
postdoc
room: 18.1.18 
(+45) 35 33 46 28 
venegas@sund.ku.dk

photo of vera Veronika Baráth
Research assistant
room: 18.1
veronikab@sund.ku.dk
photo of yiqing Yiqing Wang
research assistant
room: 18.1
yiqing@sund.ku.dk
photo of cynthia mcmurray

Cynthia T. McMurray
Affiliated professor in "Chromosome Stability" at ICMM
Professor at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
ctmcmurray@lbl.gov
homepage

photo of petya popova Petya Popova
visitor
room: 18.1
petya@sund.ku.dk