Hickson Group

photo of ian hickson Ian David Hickson
Professor
Room: 22.1.21 
(+45) 35 32 67 38 
iandh@sund.ku.dk
DNA repair, Chromosomal instability, Bloom's syndrome, Premature aging and cancer 

 

photo of anna bizard

Anna Helene Bizard
research associate professor 
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 33 54 82
ahb@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of rahul bhowmick

Rahul Bhowmick
assistant professor
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 42 64
rahul@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of roshan thakur

Roshan Singh Thakur
assistant professor
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 02 43
roshan@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of manika singh

Manika Indrajit Singh
postdoc
room: 18.1.44
(+45) 35 32 61 89
manika@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of christian friberg

Christian Friberg Nielsen
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 16 41
ctfn@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of azra Bahadori

Azra Bahadori
postdoc
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 32 94 48
bahadori@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of vera Veronika Baráth
PhD student
"Reconstitution of anaphase DNA bridge resolution in vitro"
room: 18.1
veronikab@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of yiqing Yiqing Wang
PhD student
"Investigating the Function of TOP3A in Mammalian Cells"
room: 18.1
yiqingw@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Gábor Balló
visiting researcher
room 18.1
gballo@sund.ku.dk