Hoffmann Group

photo of  eva hoffmann

Eva Hoffmann
Professor, PhD
NNF Foundation Young Investigator
Room: 18.1.46 
(+45) 35 33 11 28
eva@sund.ku.dk

Chromosome stability, fertility, meiosis, human oocytes, DNA damage response

photo of jenny gruhn

Jenny Gruhn
assistant professor
room: 18.1.44 
(+45) 35 33 38 86 
jgruhn@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of ivan vogel

Ivan Vogel
postdoc
room: 22.1.18 
(+45) 35 33 25 38
ivogel@sund.ku.dk

 

 jason halliwellJason Alexander Halliwell
postdoc
room: 22.1
jhalliwell@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af isaIsa Amalie Olofsson 
postdoc
room: 18.1
isaolof@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af duyguDuygu Yilmaz 
postdoc
room: 22.1
duyyil@sund.ku.dk

 

 


photo of andy chanAndrew (Andy) Chi-Ho Chan
bioinformatician/ academic employee
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 32 14
achan@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of ajuna azad

Ajuna Azad
postdoc
room: 22.1.18
(+45) 35 33 23 3
ajuna@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of jazib hussain Jazib Hussain
postdoc
room: 18.1
jazibh@sund.ku.dk 

 

 

photo og judith bello

Judith Bello Rodriguez
PhD student/research assistant
"Identification of mechanisms that affect aneuploidy in human oocytes"
room: 18.1
juditbr@sund.ku.dk

 

foto af hannahHannah Rebecca Schorle 
PhD student
"Meiotic recombination and chromosome segregation in the human germline"
room: 22.1
hschorle@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of amyAmy V Kaucher 
PhD student
"Understanding molecular mechanisms of human infertility and fertility restoration via gonadal organoid cultures"
room: 18.1
akaucher@sund.ku.dk

 

Alex Georgia Pegg 
PhD student
"Regeneration of oocyte quality and effects of insulin resistance"
Edinburgh
alexp@sund.ku.dk

Evangelia (Eva) Alexopoulou 
visiting PhD student (RH)
room: 18.1
evaalex@sund.ku.dk

 

foto af melissaMelissa Visser 
laboratory technician
room: 18.4.22 
(+45) 35 33 36 93
visser@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of cristinaCristina Molina Guitérrez 
lab.assistant
room 18.4/18.1
cristinamg@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Marina Stenbek 
master's thesis student
room: 22.1
mstenbek@sund.ku.dk

photo of nadjaNadja D'Uonno 
Internship
room: 22.1
nadja.duonno@kcl.ac.uk

 

Marco Reverenna 
Erasmus trainee
room: 22.1
mreverenna@sund.ku.dk

Simon Grund Sørensen 
visiting researcher
room: 22.1
simong@sund.ku.dk

Bobby Christopher Blanshard
visiting researcher