Hoffmann Group

photo of  eva hoffmann

Eva Hoffmann
Professor, PhD
NNF Foundation Young Investigator
Room: 18.1.46 
(+45) 35 33 11 28
eva@sund.ku.dk

Chromosome stability, fertility, meiosis, human oocytes, DNA damage response

photo of jenny gruhn

Jenny Gruhn
postdoc
room: 18.1.44 
(+45) 35 33 38 86 
jgruhn@sund.ku.dk

photo of rehannah helweg-larsen

Rehannah Borup Helweg-Larsen
postdoc, bioinformatician
room: 22.1.18
(+45) 35 33 07 22 
rehannah@sund.ku.dk

photo of ivan vogel

Ivan Vogel
bioinformatician
room: 22.1.18 
(+45) 35 33 25 38
ivogel@sund.ku.dk

photo of  vallari shukla

Vallari Shukla
postdoc
room: 18.1.44 
(+45) 35 33 02 11 
vallari@sund.ku.dk

photo of amruta shrikhande

Amruta Shrikhande
postdoc
room: 18.1 
(+45) 35 33 18 91
amruta@sund.ku.dk

photo of miya

Miya Kudo Høffding
postdoc
room: 22.1
(+45) 35 33 66 98
miya@sund.ku.dk

photo of andy chan

Chi Ho Andrew (Andy) Chandler Chan
research assistant
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 32 14
achan@sund.ku.dk

photo of ajuna azad

Ajuna Azad
PhD student
"Understanding heterogeneity and transcriptional stochasticity in human germ cells using systems biology approach"
room: 22.1.18
(+45) 35 33 23 31
ajuna@sund.ku.dk
photo of becca leask

Rebecca Leask
PhD student
"Chromosome dynamics in meiosis"
room: 18.1 
(+45) 35 33 49 10
becca@sund.ku.dk

photo of kristina olsen

Kristina Wendelboe Olsen
PhD student
"DNA methylation profiling of the human ovarian follicle - Effect of age and premature ovarian insufficiency"
room: 18.1
(+45) 35 33 79 93
kwo@sund.ku.dk

photo of jazib hussain Jazib Hussain
PhD student
"DNA Damage as a Molecular Timer for Reproductive Lifespan in Women"
room: 18.1
jazibh@sund.ku.dk 
photo og judith bello

Judith Bello Rodriguez
research assistant
room: 18.1
juditbr@sund.ku.dk

photo of quim olle

Quim Ollé López
master's thesis student
room: 18.1
quim@sund.ku.dk

photo of silvia

Silvia Paganini
laboratory assistant
room: 18.1
spaganini@sund.ku.dk

photo of ditte storm Ditte Marie Storm
laboratory assistant
room: 18.1
dstorm@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of lishan

Lishan Cai
research assistant
room: 18.1
lishan@sund.ku.dk

Bobby Christopher Blanshard
visiting researcher