PE Nielsen Group

photo of peter nielsen

Peter E. Nielsen
professor
room: 18.2.16
(+45) 35 32 77 62
(+45) 25 24 83 09
e-mail: ptrn@sund.ku.dk 
Gene targeting, PNA, RNA interference, Drug delivery

 

photo of lina goncalves cavaco

Lina Maria Goncalves Cavaco
research associate professor
working at Statens Serum Institut, 5 Artillerivej, DK-2300 Copenhagen S
cav@ssi.dk / cavaco@sund.ku.dk
Part of Center for Peptide-Based Antibiotics (Cepan)

 

photo of lise goltermann

Lise Goltermann
assistant professor
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 32 77 60 / 35 32 74 85 
lgolter@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of camilla hjortkjær

Camilla Brolin Hjortkjær
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 32 77 59
cbh@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of niloofar yavari

Niloofar Yavari
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 55 58
nyavari@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of mahdi ghavami Mahdi Ghavami
postdoc
room: 18.2
(+45) 35 33 48 76

mahdigh@sund.ku.dk

 

mirko iubatti photo

Mirko Iubatti
PhD student
"Antisense targeting of quorum sensing signaling in Pseudomonas aeruginosa"
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 17 50
mirko@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of meiqin zhang

Meiqin Zhang
PhD student
"SbmA-independent uptake mechanisms of PNA-peptide conjugates in Gram negative bacteria"
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 33 29 64
meiqin@sund.ku.dk

 

Christopher Campion
PhD student
"New Antisense Target for Peptide-PNA Antibiotics" 
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 33 16 34
campion@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of elnaz harifi mood

Elnaz Harifi Mood
research assistant
room: 18.2
elnaz@sund.ku.dk

 

photo og alireza japoni-nejad

Alireza Japoni-Nejad
research assistant
room: 18.2
alireza@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of marija fiodorovaite

Marija Fiodorovaite
master's thesis student
room: 18.2
marija@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of virginia metrangolo Virginia Metrangolo
Erasmus traineeship
room: 18.2
virgimet@gmail.com

 

 

jolanta ludvigsen photo  Jolanta Ludvigsen
laboratory technician
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 32 77 68

jolantalu@sund.ku.dk

 
annette jørgensen photo  Annette W. Jørgensen
laboratory technician 
room: 22.2.09
annettej@sund.ku.dk
 
photo of katja salim olsen Katja Salim Olsen 
laboratory technologist trainee
room: 18.2.44  
(+45) 35 33 14 86

kso@sund.ku.dk

photo of mikkel byrdal Mikkel Byrdal
bachelor student
room: 18.2
mikbyr@sund.ku.dk