research group – University of Copenhagen

PE Nielsen Group

Peter E. Nielsen
professor
room: 18.2.16
(+45) 35 32 77 62
(+45) 25 24 83 09
e-mail: ptrn@sund.ku.dk 
Gene targeting, PNA, RNA interference, Drug delivery

 

Takehiko Shiraishi
senior adviser 
room: 18.2.38
(+45) 35 32 77 71
shiraishi@sund.ku.dk 
Cell penetrating peptide (CPP), Peptide nucleic acid (PNA), RNA interference, Drug delivery

 

Lina Maria Goncalves Cavaco
research associate professor
working at Statens Serum Institut, 5 Artillerivej, DK-2300 Copenhagen S
cav@ssi.dk / cavaco@sund.ku.dk
Part of Center for Peptide-Based Antibiotics (Cepan)

 

Lise Goltermann
assistant professor
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 32 77 60 / 35 32 74 85 
lgolter@sund.ku.dk

 

camilla hjortkjær

Camilla Brolin Hjortkjær
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 32 77 59
cbh@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Niloofar Yavari
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 55 58
nyavari@sund.ku.dk

 

isabel gabas

Isabel Maicas Gabas
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 71 77
igabas@sund.ku.dk

 

mirko iubatti

Mirko Iubatti
PhD student
"Antisense targeting of quorum sensing signaling in Pseudomonas aeruginosa"
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 17 50
mirko@sund.ku.dk

 

Meiqin Zhang
PhD student
"SbmA-independent uptake mechanisms of PNA-peptide conjugates in Gram negative bacteria"
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 33 29 64
meiqin@sund.ku.dk

 

Christopher Campion
PhD student
"New Antisense Target for Peptide-PNA Antibiotics" 
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 33 16 34
campion@sund.ku.dk

 

Elnaz Harifi Mood
research assistant
room: 18.2
elnaz@sund.ku.dk

 

Alireza Japoni-Nejad
research assistant
room: 18.2
alireza@sund.ku.dk

 

Marija Fiodorovaite
master's thesis student
room: 18.2
marija@sund.ku.dk

 

Iben Egebæk Nikolajsen
bachelor student
room: 18.2
ibenn@sund.ku.dk

 

Hanar Narenji
research assistant
room: 18.2
hanar@sund.ku.dk 

 

Ernest Wee Kiat Lim
research assistant
room: 18.2.44 
ernest@sund.ku.dk

 

jolanta ludvigsen  Jolanta Ludvigsen
laboratory technician
room: 18.2.34
(+45) 35 32 77 68

jolantalu@sund.ku.dk

 
annette jørgensen  Annette W. Jørgensen
laboratory technician 
room: 22.2.09
annettej@sund.ku.dk
 

Tobias Lundberg Lejre Pagsberg
laboratory technologist trainee
room: 18.2.44  
(+45) 35 32 60 83
pagsberg@sund.ku.dk

 

Jens Bager Christensen 
laboratory assistant
room: 18.2
jensbc@sund.ku.dk