PE Nielsen Group

photo of peter nielsen

Peter E. Nielsen
professor
room: 18.2.16
(+45) 35 32 77 62
(+45) 25 24 83 09
e-mail: ptrn@sund.ku.dk 
Gene targeting, PNA, RNA interference, Drug delivery

 

photo of camilla hjortkjær

Camilla Brolin Hjortkjær
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 32 77 59
cbh@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of niloofar yavari

Niloofar Yavari
postdoc
room: 18.2.10
(+45) 35 33 55 58
nyavari@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of meiqin zhang

Meiqin Zhang
PhD student
"SbmA-independent uptake mechanisms of PNA-peptide conjugates in Gram negative bacteria"
room: 18.2.10 
(+45) 35 33 29 64
meiqin@sund.ku.dk

 

Christopher Campion
PhD student/research assistant
"New Antisense Target for Peptide-PNA Antibiotics" 
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 33 16 34
campion@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of elnaz harifi mood

Elnaz Harifi Mood
research assistant
room: 18.2
elnaz@sund.ku.dk

 

photo og alireza japoni-nejad

Alireza Japoni-Nejad
research assistant
room: 18.2
alireza@sund.ku.dk

 

jolanta ludvigsen photo  Jolanta Ludvigsen
laboratory technician
room: 18.2.50
(+45) 35 32 77 68

jolantalu@sund.ku.dk

 
Kaihua Xi
master's thesis student
room: 18.2
kaihua@sund.ku.dk