Scheibye-Knudsen Group

photo of morten scheibye-knudsen

Morten Scheibye-Knudsen
associate professor
room:  7.3.55 
(+45) 35 33 70 96
mscheibye@sund.ku.dk

Aging interventions, DNA damage, mitochondria, metabolism, neurodegeneration 

photo og guido keijzers

Guido Keijzers
assistant professor
room: 7.3.34
(+45) 35 32 64 73 
guido@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of daniela bakula

Daniela Bakula
assistant professor
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 07 67
bakula@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of garik mkrtchyan

Garik V. Mkrtchyan
assistant professor
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 30 40
garik@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of brenna osborne

Brenna Osborne
assistant professor
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 62 90
brenna@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of michael petr

Michael Angelo Petr
postdoc
room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 60 51 
mapetr@sund.ku.dk

 

kristoffer norheimKristoffer Larsen Norheim 
postdoc
room: 7.3
(+45) 42 83 13 37
knorheim@sund.ku.dk

 

 

 Michael Ben Ezra michael ben ezra
visiting researcher/ PhD student
"Utilizing artificial intelligence to understand aging through text mining of pathology reports"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 52 90
mbenezra@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of indra heckenbach Indra Heckenbach
PhD student
"Deep learning in cellular medicine to understand age-associated disease"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 34 57
indra@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of amanuel teklu

Amanuel Abraha Teklu
PhD student
"Deciphering the interplay between hypoxia and DNA metabolism in Aging"
amanuel@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af jonasJonas Bach Garbrecht
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
jgarbrecht@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af maxMaximilian Unfried 
visiting PhD student
room: 7.3
unfried@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of lina maria carmona marin Lina Maria Carmona Marin
research assistant
room: 7.3.63
lmcarmona@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af magnusMagnus Berglind 
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
mberglind@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af haithemHaithem Ghalib Ali Alkhefagie 
bachelor student
room: 7.3
haithem@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Simon W. N. Reves 
visiting student
room: 7.3
sreves@sund.ku.dk

Magnus Strange 
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
mjts@sund.ku.dk

foto af farraz(Muhammad) Farraz Syahzha 
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
farraz@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af bin zhangBin Zhang 
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
binzhang@sund.ku.dk