Scheibye-Knudsen Group

photo of morten scheibye-knudsen

Morten Scheibye-Knudsen
associate professor
room:  7.3.55 
(+45) 35 33 70 96
mscheibye@sund.ku.dk

Aging interventions, DNA damage, mitochondria, metabolism, neurodegeneration 

photo og guido keijzers

Guido Keijzers
assistant professor
room: 7.3.34
(+45) 35 32 64 73 
guido@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of daniela bakula

Daniela Bakula
assistant professor
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 07 67
bakula@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of garik mkrtchyan

Garik V. Mkrtchyan
assistant professor
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 30 40
garik@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of brenna osborne

Brenna Osborne
assistant professor
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 62 90
brenna@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of michael petr

Michael Angelo Petr
postdoc
room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 60 51 
mapetr@sund.ku.dk

 

kristoffer norheimKristoffer Larsen Norheim 
postdoc
room: 7.3
(+45) 42 83 13 37
knorheim@sund.ku.dk

 

 

 michael ben ezraMichael Ben Ezra
PhD student
"Utilizing artificial intelligence to understand aging through text mining of pathology reports"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 52 90
mbenezra@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of indra heckenbach Indra Heckenbach
PhD student
"Deep learning in cellular medicine to understand age-associated disease"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 34 57
indra@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of amanuel teklu

Amanuel Abraha Teklu
PhD student
"Deciphering the interplay between hypoxia and DNA metabolism in Aging"
room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 29 36
amanuel@sund.ku.dk

 

esther meronEsther Meron
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
esther.meron@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of maria thaysenMaria Thaysen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
mthaysen@sund.ku.dk

 

  

Alonso Sánchez Maltese 
Erasmus trainee
room: 7.3
alonsosm@sund.ku.dk

stella munkholm

Stella Munkholm Kristensen
visiting student
room: 7.10
stellamk@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of lina maria carmona marin Lina Maria Carmona Marin
research assistant
room: 7.3.63
lmcarmona@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Gustav Vangsgaard
visiting student
room: 7.3
gvangsgaard@sund.ku.dk


Jakob Sture Madsen
visiting student
room: 7.3
jsmadsen@sund.ku.dk

Magnus Berglind 
visiting student
room: 7.3
mberglind@sund.ku.dk

nasyaNasya Michelle Rasmussen 
visiting student
room: 7.3
nasyamira@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Simon W. N. Reves 
visiting student
room: 7.3
sreves@sund.ku.dk

María de Temple Llavero 
visiting student
room: 7.3
mdetemple@sund.ku.dk

Jonas Bach Garbrecht 
visiting student
room: 7.3
jgarbrecht@sund.ku.dk