Scheibye-Knudsen Group

photo of morten scheibye-knudsen

Morten Scheibye-Knudsen
associate professor
room:  7.3.55 
(+45) 35 33 70 96
mscheibye@sund.ku.dk

Aging interventions, DNA damage, mitochondria, metabolism, neurodegeneration 

photo og guido keijzers

Guido Keijzers
assistant professor
room: 7.3.34
(+45) 35 32 64 73 
guido@sund.ku.dk

photo of daniela bakula

Daniela Bakula
assistant professor
room: 7.3.13
(+45) 35 33 07 67
bakula@sund.ku.dk

photo of garik mkrtchyan

Garik V. Mkrtchyan
postdoc
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 30 40
garik@sund.ku.dk

photo of brenna osborne

Brenna Osborne
postdoc
room: 7.3
8+45) 35 33 62 90
brenna@sund.ku.dk

photo of michael petr

Michael Angelo Petr
PhD student
"Re-engineering DNA repair"
room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 60 51 
mapetr@sund.ku.dk

photo of michael ben ezra

Michael Ben Ezra
PhD student
"Utilizing artificial intelligence to understand aging through text mining of pathology reports"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 52 90
mbenezra@sund.ku.dk

photo of indra heckenbach Indra Heckenbach
PhD student
"Deep learning in cellular medicine to understand age-associated disease"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 34 57
indra@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of amanuel teklu

Amanuel Abraha Teklu
PhD student
"Deciphering the interplay between hypoxia and DNA metabolism in Aging"
room: 7.3.13 
(+45) 35 33 29 36
amanuel@sund.ku.dk

photo of esben hartmann

Esben Mørk Hartmann
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
ehartmann@sund.ku.dk

photo of malte nielsen

Malte Hasle Nielsen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
maltehn@sund.ku.dk

photo of rigmor Rigmor Dyhr
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
rigmor@sund.ku.dk

 

Esther Meron
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
esther.meron@sund.ku.dk

charlotte dresen Charlotte Marie Johanna Dresen
master thesis student (guest)
room: 7.3
cdresen@sund.ku.dk
 
photo of maria thaysen

Maria Thaysen
master's thesis student
room: 7.3
mthaysen@sund.ku.dk

photo of mads fugl petersen

Mads Fugl Petersen 
visiting student
room: 7.3
madsfp@sund.ku.dk

stella munkholm

Stella Munkholm Kristensen
bachelor student
room: 7.10
stellamk@sund.ku.dk

Liu, Zhuoyuan

Zhuoyuan Liu 
guest, student
room: 7.10
zliu@di.ku.dk

photo of lina maria carmona marin Lina Maria Carmona Marin
research assistant
room: 7.3.63
lmcarmona@sund.ku.dk
Gustav Vangsgaard
visiting student
room: 7.3
gvangsgaard@sund.ku.dk
Jakob Sture Madsen
visiting student
room: 7.3
jsmadsen@sund.ku.dk
photo of karsten scheibye-alsing

Karsten Scheibye-Alsing
visiting researcher

room: 7.3
ksal@sund.ku.dk