Svejstrup Group

svejstrup group May 2023

foto af jesperJesper Q. Svejstrup
professor of Molecular Cell Biology
room: 7.3
(+45) 22 49 64 09
jsvejstrup@sund.ku.dk
Transcription, DNA replication and repair

 

foto af barbaraBarbara Dirac Svejstrup  
senior researcher of Cell and Molecular Biology
room: 7.3
(+45) 22 49 64 10
bsvejstrup@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

foto af camillaCamilla Brolin Hjortkjær
center administrator (maternity leave)
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 77 59
cbh@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Torben Pedersen 
center administrator (50% substitute)
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 33 24 53
torben.pedersen@sund.ku.dk

Elisabeth Corcelle-Termeau
executive advisor of the ERC Vice President Jesper Svejstrup
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 88 40 / 93 58 86 61
ectermeau@sund.ku.dk

photo of marianneMarianne Hvidtfeldt Frandsen
lab.manager
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 77 57 
mhf@sund.ku.dk

 

foto af haHa Thi Cam Nguyen 
laboratory technician
room: 7.3
telephone: (+45) 35 32 78 46
hnguyen@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of karina rasmussenKarina Rasmussen
laboratory technician 
room: 7.3.40
(+45) 35 32 74 85
karinaras@sund.ku.dk

 

foto af zhongZhong Han 
assistant professor
room: 7.3
zhonghan@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

melvin jesus noe gonzalezMelvin Jesús Noé González
postdoc
room: 7.3
melvinng@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

 

foto af anoukAnouk Manon Olthof 
postdoc
room: 7.3
aolthof@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

foto af davidDavid López Martínez 
postdoc
room: 7.3
davidlm@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

foto af riyazRiyaz Ahmad Shah 
postdoc
room: 7.3
riyazshah@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo of nicoNicolás Nieto Moreno 
postdoc
room: 7.3
niconm@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

foto af jiangmanJiangman Lou 
postdoc
room: 7.3
jiangman@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

foto af danDan A. Blears 
postdoc
room: 7.3
dblears@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

photo of izabelaIzabela Todorovski 
postdoc
room: 7.3
iztodorovski@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

Anton Slyvka 
postdoc
room: 7.3
aslyvka@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

foto af quentinQuentin Thomas 
postdoc
room: 7.3
qthomas@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo og haiyueHaiyue Liu 
postdoc
room: 7.3
hailiu@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

photo of emmaEmma Lesage 
postdoc
room: 7.3
emlesage@sund.ku.dk 
Publications, research, etc.

 

foto af JensJens Vilstrup Johansen 
academic employee
room 7.3
jjohansen@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

 

 

foto af thierryThierry Ludovic Boissière
PhD student
"Transcription block and recovery"
room: 7.3
thierryb@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.  

 

photo of krushankaKrushanka Kashyap 
PhD student
"Screening and investigating role of novel factors involved in gene traffic and resolution of polymerase collisions"
room: 7.3
krushanka@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

foto af nannaNanna Bach Poulsen 
PhD student
"Investigating mechanisms behind the cellular response to UV-damaged induced transcriptional arrest"
room: 7.3
nannabp@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

foto af AsmaAsma Tajik 
PhD student
"Biochemical and molecular function of ubiquitin-directed protease DDI2"
room: 7.3
atajik@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

foto af dandanDandan He 
PhD student
"Investigating the role of the XAB2 complex in TC-NER"
room: 7.3
dandanhe@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc. 

 

foto af smaragdaSmaragda Kompocholi 
PhD student
"The role of SCAF proteins in transcription regulation and processing"
room: 7.3
smaragda@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

foto af henrietteHenriette Kring Mangor Iversen 
PhD student
"Coupling of transcription and co-transcriptional processing by RNAPII CTD associated proteins"
room: 7.3
(+45) 35 32 36 76
hkmi@sund.ku.dk
Publications, research, etc.

foto af shunliShunli Dong 
visiting researcher
room: 7.3
dongshunli@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Karoline Olga Kehlet 
master's thesis student
room 7.3
kkehlet@sund.ku.dk