Svejstrup Group

photo of jesper svejstrup

Jesper Q. Svejstrup
professor of Molecular Cell Biology
room: 7.3 / 18.6
(+45) 22 49 64 09
jsvejstrup@sund.ku.dk
Transcription, DNA replication and repair

 

Barbara Dirac Svejstrup
senior researcher of Cell and Molecular Biology
room: 7.3 / 18.6
(+45) 22 49 64 10
bsvejstrup@sund.ku.dk

 

melvin jesus noe gonzalezMelvin Jesús Noé González
postdoc
room: 7.3 / 18.6
melvinng@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Zhong Han 
postdoc
room: 7.3/ 18.6
zhonghan@sund.ku.dk

Anouk Olthof 
postdoc
room: 7.3/18.6
aolthof@sund.ku.dk

David López Martínez 
postdoc
room: 18.6
davidlm@sund.ku.dk

Riyaz Ahmad Shah 
postdoc
room: 18.6
riyazshah@sund.ku.dk

Liam Patrick Gaul 
postdoc
room: 18.6
lgaul@sund.ku.dk

Thierry Ludovic Boissière
PhD student
"Transcription block and recovery"
room: 7.3 / 18.6
thierryb@sund.ku.dk

Krushanka Kashyap 
PhD student
"Screening and investigating role of novel factors involved in gene traffic and resolution of polymerase collisions"
room: 7.3/ 18.6
krushanka@sund.ku.dk

Dan A. Blears 
research assistant
room: 7.3/18.6
dblears@sund.ku.dk

Charlotte Nuru Rusimbi 
"Investigating mechanisms behind the cellular response to DNA damagestalled RNAPII"
PhD student
room: 18.6
crusimbi@sund.ku.dk