Svejstrup Group

photo of jesper svejstrup

Jesper Q. Svejstrup
professor of Molecular Cell Biology
room: 18.6
(+45) 22 49 64 09
jsvejstrup@sund.ku.dk
Transcription, DNA replication and repair

 

foto af barbaraBarbara Dirac Svejstrup  
senior researcher of Cell and Molecular Biology
room: 18.6
(+45) 22 49 64 10
bsvejstrup@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of marianneMarianne Hvidtfeldt Frandsen
administrator
room: 18.6 / 7.3.77
(+45) 35 32 77 57 
mhf@sund.ku.dk

 

melvin jesus noe gonzalezMelvin Jesús Noé González
postdoc
room: 18.6
melvinng@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af zhongZhong Han 
postdoc
room: 18.6
zhonghan@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af anoukAnouk Manon Olthof 
postdoc
room: 18.6
aolthof@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af davidDavid López Martínez 
postdoc
room: 18.6
davidlm@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af riyazRiyaz Ahmad Shah 
postdoc
room: 18.6
riyazshah@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of liamLiam Patrick Gaul 
postdoc
room: 18.6
lgaul@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of nicoNicolás Nieto Moreno 
postdoc
room: 18.6
niconm@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af jiangmanJiangman Lou 
postdoc
room: 18.6
jiangman@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af thierryThierry Ludovic Boissière
PhD student
"Transcription block and recovery"
room: 18.6
thierryb@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of krushankaKrushanka Kashyap 
PhD student
"Screening and investigating role of novel factors involved in gene traffic and resolution of polymerase collisions"
room: 18.6
krushanka@sund.ku.dk

 

foto af danDan A. Blears 
PhD student
"RNAPII transcription termination"
room: 18.6
dblears@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af charlotteCharlotte Nuru Rusimbi 
PhD student
"Investigating mechanisms behind the cellular response to DNA damagestalled RNAPII"
room: 18.6
crusimbi@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af mariaMaría de Temple Llavero 
lab. assistant
room: 18.6/ 7.3
mdetemple@sund.ku.dk