Tommerup Group

photo of niels tommerup

Niels Tommerup
Professor in Genetics, DMSc
room: 18.3.06
(+45) 35 32 78 26  
ntommerup@sund.ku.dk

Cytogenetics, translocations and inversions, next generation sequencing, cognitive comorTil toppenbidity

photo of annemette friis mikkelsen

Annemette Friis Mikkelsen
laboratory technician/lab.manager
room: 18.3.12
(+45) 35 32 78 28 
afm@sund.ku.dk 

photo of lusine nazaryan-petersen

Lusine Nazaryan-Petersen
postdoc
room: 18.3.10
(+45) 35 32 69 86
nlusine@sund.ku.dk

sanam zeib khan Sanam Zeib Khan
PhD student
"Genetic studies by Xdrop mediated selection of DNA and Whole chromosomes"
room: 18.3
sanamzk@sund.ku.dk
Gina Kiprioti
Erasmus Trainee
room: 18.3
gkiprioti@sund.ku.dk
photo of mana mahrjouy

Manaossadat Mahdizadeh Mehrjouy
visiting researcher
room: 18.3.10
(+45) 35 33 55 21
mana@sund.ku.dk

photo of malene bøgehus rasmussen

Malene Bøgehus Rasmussen
visiting researcher
mbr@sund.ku.dk

Erling Lauridsen 
research assistant/visiting researcher
room: 18.3.40
erlingla@sund.ku.dk

Merete Bugge
visiting researcher
room: 22.4.13
mbugge@sund.ku.dk

photo of sanam faryal

Sanam Faryal
visiting researcher
room: 18.3.40
faryal@sund.ku.dk

foto af henrik Henrik Vissing
visiting researcher

room 18.3.40
henrik@artscience.dk

utham mahalingam

Utham Mahalingam
Erasmus trainee
room: 18.3
utham@sund.ku.dk