Wandall group

photo of hans wandall 

Hans Wandall
professor, MD, PhD
room: 7.10.26
(+45) 23 84 01 56 
(+45) 35 33 55 53
hhw@sund.ku.dk
Cancer Immunology and Vaccines, Biomarkers, Glycan Biosynthesis, Differentiation and Development

 photo of karin uch hansen 

Karin Uch Hansen
laboratory technician 
room: 7.10.10
(+45) 35 32 78 08
kuch@sund.ku.dk

photo of ieva bagdonaite

Ieva Bagdonaite
postdoc
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 33 54 80
ieva@sund.ku.dk

photo of johannes w pedersen

Johannes Wirenfeldt Pedersen
postdoc
room: 7.10.61
jwpeder@sund.ku.dk

photo of irina marinova

Irina Nikolaeva Marinova
postdoc
room: 7.10
marinova@sund.ku.dk

photo og lise hafkenscheid

Lise Hafkenscheid
postdoc
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 24 42
hafkenscheid@sund.ku.dk

photo of minyan li

Minyan Li
PhD student
"Optimization of gene editing technologies in a human skin model"
(+45) 35 32 30 27
room: 7.10
minyan@sund.ku.dk

photo og mathias ingemann nielsen

Mathias Ingemann Nielsen
PhD student
"Function of site specific mucin type O-glycosylation in tissue formation"
room: 7.10.38
min@sund.ku.dk

photo of asha levann

Asha Levann
PhD student
"Examination of glycosaminoglycan function in human tissue formation using a human skin model"
room: 7.10 
asha@sund.ku.dk

photo of mikkel møller andersen Mikkel Møller Andersen
PhD student
"Precise Cancer Targeting of Cancer Associated Glycans"
room: 7.10.38
(+45) 35 33 33 99
mikkelma@sund.ku.dk 

 

photo of jacob fuchs

Jacob B. Fuchs 
master's thesis student
room: 7.10
jfuchs@sund.ku.dk

photo of august dylander

August Alexander Naidu Dylander
student assistant
room: 7.10 
dylander@sund.ku.dk

photo of mike hawgood
Michael Hawgood 
student assistant
room: 7.10
hawgood@sund.ku.dk
photo of troels boldt rømer

Troels Boldt Rømer
scholar fellowship
"Elucidating O-Glycan Truncation through CRISPR-Cas9 Mediated Screening"
room: 7.10
tbr@sund.ku.dk