research group – University of Copenhagen

Wandall group

 

Hans Wandall
professor, MD, PhD
room: 7.10.26
(+45) 23 84 01 56 
(+45) 35 33 55 53
hhw@sund.ku.dk
Cancer Immunology and Vaccines, Biomarkers, Glycan Biosynthesis, Differentiation and Development

  

Karin Uch Hansen
laboratory technician 
room: 7.10.10
(+45) 35 32 78 08
kuch@sund.ku.dk

Ieva Bagdonaite
postdoc
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 33 54 80
ieva@sund.ku.dk

Johannes Wirenfeldt Pedersen
postdoc
room: 7.10.61
jwpeder@sund.ku.dk

Irina Nikolaeva Marinova
postdoc
room: 7.10
marinova@sund.ku.dk

Lise Hafkenscheid
postdoc
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 24 42
hafkenscheid@sund.ku.dk

Emil Marek Heymans Pallesen
visiting researcher
"Probing function of O-glycosylation by an organotypic skin model"
room: 7.10.64 
(+45) 35 33 55 36
epallesen@sund.ku.dk

Minyan Li
PhD student
"Optimization of gene editing technologies in a human skin model"
(+45) 35 32 30 27
room: 7.10
minyan@sund.ku.dk

Mathias Ingemann Nielsen
PhD student
"Function of site specific mucin type O-glycosylation in tissue formation"
room: 7.10.38
min@sund.ku.dk

Asha Levann
PhD student
"Examination of glycosaminoglycan function in human tissue formation using a human skin model"
room: 7.10 
asha@sund.ku.dk

Jens Frederik Bang Thøfner
research assistant
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 12 93
jenst@sund.ku.dk

Sabrina Horn
master's thesis student
room: 7.10
sabrina.m.horn@googlemail.com

Jacob B. Fuchs 
master's thesis student
room: 7.10
jfuchs@sund.ku.dk

August Alexander Naidu Dylander
student assistant
room: 7.10 
dylander@sund.ku.dk

Michael Hawgood 
student assistant
room: 7.10
hawgood@sund.ku.dk

Troels Boldt Rømer
scholar fellowship
"Elucidating O-Glycan Truncation through CRISPR-Cas9 Mediated Screening"
room: 7.10
tbr@sund.ku.dk

Amalie Dahl Haue
visiting researcher 
room: 7.10 
ahaue@sund.ku.dk

Emma Bolette Odgaard
scholar fellowship
room: 7.10
eodgaard@sund.ku.dk