Wandall group

photo of hans wandallHans Wandall
professor, MD, PhD
room: 7.10.26
(+45) 23 84 01 56 
(+45) 35 33 55 53
hhw@sund.ku.dk
Cancer Immunology and Vaccines, Biomarkers, Glycan Biosynthesis, Differentiation and Development

photo of karin uch hansenKarin Uch Hansen
laboratory technician 
room: 7.10.10
(+45) 35 32 78 08
kuch@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of ieva bagdonaite

Ieva Bagdonaite
postdoc
room: 7.10.75
(+45) 35 33 54 80
ieva@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of irina marinova

Irina Nikolaeva Marinova
postdoc
room: 7.10
marinova@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo og lise hafkenscheid

Lise Hafkenscheid
postdoc
room: 7.10
(+45) 35 33 24 42
hafkenscheid@sund.ku.dk

 

noortje de haanNoortje de Haan
postdoc
room: 7.10
ndehaan@sund.ku.dk 

 

 


photo of minyan li

Minyan Li
PhD student
"Optimization of gene editing technologies in a human skin model"
(+45) 35 32 30 27
room: 7.10
minyan@sund.ku.dk

photo og mathias ingemann nielsen

Mathias Ingemann Nielsen
PhD student
"Function of site specific mucin type O-glycosylation in tissue formation"
room: 7.10.38
min@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of asha levann

Asha Levann
PhD student
"Examination of glycosaminoglycan function in human tissue formation using a human skin model"
room: 7.10 
asha@sund.ku.dk

 

photo of mikkel møller andersen Mikkel Møller Andersen
PhD student
"Precise Cancer Targeting of Cancer Associated Glycans"
room: 7.10.38
(+45) 35 33 33 99
mikkelma@sund.ku.dk 

 

ming songMing Song
PhD student
"Investigation of the molecular mechanism and interacting network affected by glycosylation using an organotypic skin culture system"
room: 7.10.64
mingsong@sund.ku.dk

 

Freja Lassen
PhD student
"GlycoBrain: Remodelling neuro-glycobiology"
room: 7.10
frejala@sund.ku.dk

photo of august dylander

August Alexander Naidu Dylander
lab.assistant
room: 7.10 
dylander@sund.ku.dk

 

 

photo of troels boldt rømer

Troels Boldt Rømer
visiting student
room: 7.10
tbr@sund.ku.dk

 

 

foto af steve ong Steven Kia Kian Ong
thesis student
room: 7.10